3 comments on “Princeton WV

  1. What is GOYA?

    I’m planning on capturing some landmarks around my hometown of Fayetteville this spring – you are welcome to join me! there are sooo many good places, all with rich history. Richwood comes to mind, Mt. Hope…..Will says Alderson is a beautiful little town. I love the covered bridge in Phillipi. Ansted, Oak Hill..

    • Amy
      GOYA means “Get Off Your A@#” -LOL
      Sort of a “self assignment” I want to document these places before they are no longer there……..
      call or email when you are going to Fayetteville- I’d love to tag along!

Leave a Reply

