6 comments on “Shooting cause I like it

  1. This is very cool – and reminds me of a thought I had a few days back. I agree with you, we have to experiment and challenge ourselves to move outside the box sometimes. I’m thinking of a challenge to find beauty, in shape – form – color – at a most unlikely place, a sawmill. This is my family’s business and so, an accessible place. It’s a place of mud, dull color and lots of machinery – but I want to challenge myself to look at it differently.

Leave a Reply

