2 comments on “Cass Photography Weekend

  1. I just learned about your June workshop and found your blog. Just wondering what level of experience the Cass workshop is geared toward – I’m a beginner whose done some online photography classes, but doesn’t have a lot of experience. Would I be in over my head?

  2. Debra
    The Cass Photography Workshop I teach is a unique experience in that it doens’t center around the camera gear, as much as it does on how to create stunning imagery!
    One of the cool things about my workshops is I try and have you “out in the field” as much as possible- Classroom time is about how shooting in the “real world” works and how to get the most from your images!
    Beginners as well as professionals have all taken my classes side by side; so we learn from each other!

Leave a Reply

