4 comments on “New life for an old house

  1. This may be the house that once belonged to My great-uncle. Haven’t been up there in years. I’m wading through old photos now to find something to refresh my memory. He willed the house to his daughter, Marie Wyatt (nee Clark) but it hasn’t been lived in for decades. For info on the Clarks see
    http://www.wvbeard.com/bios/BertieMcHenryBeard.htm

    Jim Carter

  2. Clayton,

    I can confirm that this is the Clark house, and I have additional information about it if you are interested.

    Jim

Leave a Reply

